Изменение в списочном составе Клуба

Виталий, UA9XW (AC#39), в связи со сменой места жительства, сменил позывной на R7CW.

Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    Reynalda Billiot (Wednesday, 01 February 2017 00:16)


    I pay a quick visit every day a few sites and blogs to read articles, except this website provides quality based content.

  • #2

    Ladawn Diep (Thursday, 02 February 2017 07:12)


    This is very attention-grabbing, You are an overly professional blogger. I've joined your rss feed and stay up for searching for extra of your excellent post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social networks

  • #3

    Gracia Elbert (Friday, 03 February 2017 12:22)


    Hey! I'm at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the great work!

  • #4

    Theola Bower (Friday, 03 February 2017 16:07)


    I do not even understand how I ended up right here, however I thought this put up was good. I don't know who you're however definitely you are going to a well-known blogger for those who are not already. Cheers!

Наши партнеры:

Web site UA3RF


Обратная связь

e-mail: ra9dz@mail.ru

Обмен ссылками:

Приглашаем

 

заинтересованных лиц к обмену банерными ссылка, а так же размещению рекламных баннеров на коммерческие ресурсы.

 

Подробнее...

 

HotLog

 


Рейтинг@Mail.ru

 

Flag Counter